Our Stockists

Find a stockist near you.

Alabama

Bella Bridesmaids Birmingham
104 Broadway Street
Homewood, AL 35209
(205) 871-2383
birmingham@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Mobile
7 North Conception Street
Mobile, AL 36602
(251) 517-5474
mobile@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

 

Arizona

Bella Bridesmaids Scottsdale
4225 N Marshall Way, Suite 3
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(480) 399-8550
scottsdale@bellabridesmaid.com
by appointment only

 

California

Bella Bridesmaids San Francisco
2250 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123
(415) 931-5492
sanfrancisco@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

 

District of Columbia

Bella Bridesmaids DC
5225 Wisconsin Ave NW Ste. 200
Washington, DC 20015
(202) 966-0481
dc@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

 

Florida

Bella Bridesmaids Miami
2 Alhambra Plaza #106
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(786) 452-0314
miami@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Palm Beach
721 Village Boulevard, Suite 107C
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
(561) 345-3463
palmbeach@bellabridesmaids.com
By appointment only

 

Georgia

Bella Bridesmaids Atlanta
691 14th Street, NW, Unit 122
Atlanta, GA 30318
(404) 846-8880
atlanta@bellabridesmaid.com
by appointment only

 

Illinois

Bella Bridesmaids Chicago
1 E. Delaware, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 943-0344
chicago@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

 

Indiana

Bella Bridesmaids Indianapolis
241 N. Rangeline Road
Carmel, IN. 46032
(317) 575-1843
indy@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Kansas

Bella Bridesmaids Kansas City
5220 W 116th Pl
Leawood, KS 66211
(913) 338-1901
kansascity@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

 

Louisiana

Bella Bridesmaids Baton Rouge
4265 Perkins Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 246-2106
batonrouge@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Lafayette
111 Settlers Trace Blvd #1003
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 456-8080
lafayette@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Shreveport
750 Southfield Road
Shreveport, LA 71106
(318) 698-0075
shreveport@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Wedding Belles
3632 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
(504) 891-1005
belles@weddingbellesnola.com
by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids New Orleans
2875 Highway 190, Unit E2
Mandeville, LA 70471
(985) 231-7870
nola@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

 

Maryland

Bella Bridesmaids Baltimore
337 N Charles St
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 910-9664
baltimore@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

 

Massachusetts

Bella Bridesmaids Boston
715 Boylston Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 424-7231
boston@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

 

Michigan

Bella Bridesmaids Grand Rapids
112 Monroe Center St, NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
grandrapids@bellabridesmaid.com
by appointment only

  

Missouri

Bella Bridesmaids St Louis
13428 Clayton Road
St Louis, MO 63131
(314) 205-1191
stlouis@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

New Jersey

Bella Bridesmaids Freehold
5 West Main St
second floor (walk up)
(732) 308-2314
freehold@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Madison
177 Columbia Turnpike
Florham Park, NJ 07932
973.210.0967
madison@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

New York

Bella Bridesmaids NYC
545 8th Ave #1525
New York, NY 10018
(212) 695-2700
nyc@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Styled By Lily Saratoga
25 Lawrence St Unit 1B
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
(518) 871- 1754
styled@lilysaratoga.com
by appointment only

North Carolina

Bella Bridesmaids Charlotte
1419 East Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28203
(704) 817-7547
charlotte@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Raleigh
2425 Kildaire Farm Road, Suite 305
Cary, NC 27518
(919) 594-1845
raleigh@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Ohio

Bella Bridesmaids Cleveland
19316 Detroit Road
Rocky River, OH 44116
(440) 799-4468
cleveland@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Sophia Lustig
126 Louisiana Ave
Perrysburg, OH 43551
(419) 243-5131

Oklahoma

Bella Bridesmaids Oklahoma City
7614 N May
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
(405) 463-5559
okc@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Pennsylvania

Bella Bridesmaids Philadelphia
30 South Bank St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(267) 639-5919
philadelphia@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

South Carolina

Bella Bridesmaids Charleston
8 Vanderhorst St, Upstairs
Charleston, SC 29403
(843) 425-8079
charleston@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Columbia
2900 Devine Street, Suite C
Columbia, SC 29205
(803) 605-2200
columbia@bellabridesmaids.com

Bella Bridesmaids Greenville
1818 Augusta Street, Suite 102
Greenville, SC 29605
(864) 241-4001
greenville@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Tennessee

Bella Bridesmaids Knoxville
4645 Newcom Ave
Knoxville, TN 37919
(865) 382-3098
knoxville@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Memphis
426 Perkins Extd
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 427-5565
memphis@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Nashville
5000 Thoroughbred Ln
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 383-8004
nashville@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Texas

Bella Bridesmaids Dallas
136 Glass Street, Suite 150
Dallas, TX 75207
(214) 999-9311
dallas@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Houston
2611 Greenbriar Drive, Suite 2
Houston, TX 77098
(713) 528-2778
houston@bellabridesmaids.com
by appointment only

Online

bellabridesmaids.com