FOR THE PERFECT BRIDE, VISIT KATE MCDONALD



Alabama

Bella Bridesmaids Birmingham

104 Broadway Street
Homewood, AL 35209
(205) 871-2383

birmingham@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Mobile

7 North Conception Street
Mobile, AL 36602
(251) 517-5474

mobile@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Something New Bridal

3700-B Dauphin St.
Mobile, AL 36608
(251) 345-0860

contact@somethingnewbridal.com

by appointment only

Arizona

Bella Bridesmaid Scottsdale

4225 N Marshall Way

Suite 3
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480)-399-8550

scottsdale@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

California

Bella Bridesmaids San Francisco

2250 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123
(415) 931-5492

sanfrancisco@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Colorado

Bella Bridesmaids Denver

Cherry Creek Square
3000 East 3rd Ave, Suite 35 (lower level)
Denver, CO 80206
(303) 377-2025

 

denver@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Connecticut

Bella Bridesmaids West Hartford

994 Farmington Avenue, Suite 1
West Hartford, CT
(860) 308-2498

westhartford@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

The White Dress by the Shore

104 E Main Street

Clinton, CT 06413

(860) 669 4596

info@thewhitedressbytheshore.com

District of Columbia

Bella Bridesmaids DC

5225 Wisconsin Ave NW Ste. 200

(202) 966-0481

dc@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Florida

Bella Bridesmaids Jacksonville

1628 Hendricks Avenue

Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 374-0351

jacksonville@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Orlando

248 Pennsylvaniaa Avenue, Suite 202
Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 744-7754

orlando@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Palm Beach

721 Village Boulevard

Suite 107C

West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 345-3463

palmbeach@bellabridesmaids.com

By appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Tampa

3215 S. MacDill Avenue, Suite H
Tampa, FL 33629
(813) 443-4984

tampa@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Georgia

Bridals by Lori

6021 Sandy Springs Circle

Atlanta, GA 30328

(404) 252-8767

 

sales@bridalsbylori.com

J’Adore Bridal Boutique

109 Parker Ave, South

Brooklet, GA  30415

(912) 842-4022

jadorebridal@gmail.com

Illinois

Bella Bridesmaids Chicago

1 E. Delaware, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 943-0344

chicago@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Indiana

Bella Bridesmaids Indianapolis

726 E. 65th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46220
(317) 850-0027

indy@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Kansas

Bella Bridesmaids Kansas City

5210 W 116th Place

Leawood, KS 66211

(919) 338-1901

kansascity@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Kentucky

Twirl Boutique

121 Clay Avenue
Lexington, KY 40502
(859) 309-2493

ty@twirllexington.com

by appointment only

Louisiana

Bella Bridesmaids Baton Rouge

4233 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 246-2106

batonrouge@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaid New Orleans

2875 US-190

Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 231-7870

nola@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Shreveport

750 Southfield Road
Shreveport, LA 71106
(318) 698-0075

shreveport@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Wedding Belles

3632 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
(504) 891-1005

belles@weddingbellesnola.com

by appointment only

Maryland

Bella Bridesmaids Baltimore

2005 Fleet Street
Baltimore, MD 21231
(443) 904-6845

baltimore@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Massachusetts

Bella Bridesmaids Boston

715 Boylston Street

4th Floor

Boston, MA 02116

(617) 424-7231

boston@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Missouri

Bella Bridesmaids St Louis

13428 Clayton Road
St Louis, MO 63131

(314) 205-1191

stlouis@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

New Jersey

Bella Bridesmaids Madison

177 Columbia Turnpike
2nd Floor
Florham Park NJ, 07932
(973) 210-0967

madison@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

New York

Bella Bridesmaids NYC

545 Eight Avenue, Suite 1525
New York, NY 10018
(212) 695-2700

nyc@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

North Carolina

Bella Bridesmaids Raleigh

2425 Kildaire Farm Road, Suite 305
Cary, NC 27518
(919) 800-1799

raleigh@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Charlotte

1419 East Boulevard

Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 817-7547

charlotte@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Coastal Knot Bridal

4113 Oleander Drive

Unit C

Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 619-0028

coastalknot@aol.com

J.Majors

2400 Park Road, Suite G
Charlotte, NC 28230
(704) 372-0082

jmajorsbridal@gmail.com

by appointment only

Traditions by Anna

4035 Lake Boone Trail

Suite 103

Raleigh, NC 27607
(919) 783-8652

sales@traditionsbyanna.com

by appointment only

Ohio

Bella Bridesmaids Cleveland

19306 Detroit Road
Rocky River, OH 44116
(440) 799-4468

cleveland@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Oklahoma

Prim: The Bridesmaid Boutique

7614 N. May Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73116

(405) 463-5559

hello@primokc.com

Pennsylvania

Bella Bridesmaids Philadelphia

South, 30 Bank St.

Philadelphia, PA 19106

(267) 639-5919

philadelphia@bellabridesmaid.com

By appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Pittsburgh

1752 N. Highland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
(412) 854-4422

pittsburgh@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

South Carolina

Bella Bridesmaids Greenville

1818 Augusta Street, Suite 102
Greenville, SC 29605
(864) 241-4001

greenville@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Columbia

911 Lady Street

Suite A

Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 605-2200

columbia@bellabridesmaids.com

Fabulous Frocks Charleston

100 Church Street

Charleston, SC 29401

(843) 754-1855

fabulousfrocksofcharleston@gmail.com

LulaKate Boutique

(843) 805-7193

hello@lulakate.com

by appointment only

Sash Boutique

614 Holly Street
Columbia, SC 29205

(803) 708-9060

by appointment only

Tennessee

Bella Bridesmaids Memphis

426 Perkins Extended
Memphis, TN 38117
(901) 590-3268

memphis@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Nashville

2182 Bandywood Drive
Nashville, TN 37215
(615) 383-8004

nashville@bellabridesmaid.com

by appointment only

Texas

Bella Bridesmaids Austin

500 Lamar Boulevard, Suite 165
Austin, TX 78703

(512) 542-3377

austin@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Dallas

2410 Allen Street
Dallas, TX 75204
(214) 999-9311

dallas@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids Houston

2611 Greenbriar Drive, Suite 2

Houston, TX 77098

(713) 528-2778

houston@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Bella Bridesmaids San Antonio

5800 Broadway, Suite 201
San Antonio, TX 78209
(210) 804-1000

sanantonio@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Virginia

Bella Bridesmaids Richmond

5611 Grove Avenue
Richmond,VA 23226
(804) 658-0105

richmond@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only

Fabulous Frocks Alexandria

1901 Mt. Vernon Avenue

Alexandria, VA 22301

(703) 683-2306

fabulousfrocksofalexandria@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Bella Bridesmaids Milwaukee

309 North Water Street, Suite 170
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 270-0344

milwaukee@bellabridesmaids.com

by appointment only